Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
tba
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
TBA
tba
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Everett Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
TBA
Everett Crossover Tournament
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
3:00 PM
Everett Crossover Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event