Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 45.2
3PT % 13.3
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 20.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 74-71
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
tba
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
TBA
tba
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Everett Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
7:00 PM
Everett Crossover Tournament
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
3:00 PM
Everett Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference