Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 45.7
3PT % 27.5
FT % 50.0
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-51
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 73-56
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 74-56
Pacific JV
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Multnomah JV
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
North West Indian College
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
@ Pierce
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:30 PM
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
N
Fri Dec 15
at
7:30 PM
NWAC Crossover Tourn
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Douglas College
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference