Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-64
Northwest College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 109-85
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 90-77
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
@ Bellevue / Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 16
at
4:00 PM
Clackamas Crossover
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia / Holiday Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference