Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Won 1
Home 8-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 3-2
Games 25
Pts per game 79.2
FG % 39.4
3PT % 31.9
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-64
Northwest College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 109-85
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 90-77
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 77-73
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 91-67
@ Bellevue
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 85-80
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 93-67
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final - OT
W, 85-82
Clackamas Crossover
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 74-63
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 86-45
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 62-57
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 74-70
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 84-63
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 76-61
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 74-69
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 79-78
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 101-89
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-62
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 75-68
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 103-54
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 81-78
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 66-59
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 65-50
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 88-85
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 71-55
A
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference