Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 8-5
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 42.1
3PT % 32.1
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 15.2
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 75-67
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 69-61
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 90-77
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-73
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 87-79
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 74-66
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 76-52
Streamed on Raider TV on Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 70-69
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 58-49
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 97-75
Blue Mountain Crossover
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 78-44
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-94
@ Pendleton, OR Blue Mountain Crossover
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 63-54
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 63-42
Skagit Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 76-63
Skagit Holiday Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 73-52
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 65-41
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 75-56
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 87-79
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 57-42
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 73-63
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 77-66
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 68-54
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 63-52
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 70-60
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 64-57
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division