Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-6
Games 24
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 34.0
3PT % 25.5
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 10.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 65-59
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 83-64
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 83-34
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 91-67
@ Bellevue
N
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 74-66
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 53-51
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 73-33
@ Shoreline Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 71-65
@ Shoreline
N
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 53-50
Shoreline All-Stars
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 86-45
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 88-31
Delana Dragons
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 78-60
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 70-62
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 69-43
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 72-67
Tacoma *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 76-70
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 46-34
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 77-75
Pierce *
Raider TV is streamed at Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 72-65
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 70-46
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 57-50
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 59-47
Tacoma *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 86-50
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 60-54
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division