2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Won 7
Home 12-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 10-2
Games 33
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 42.2
3PT % 30.2
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 69-56
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-63
@ Sherar Gymnasium
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 73-51
@ Yakima
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-47
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 72-30
Fairchild Air Force Base
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 75-69
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 86-72
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 67-55
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 73-50
@ Bremer Student Center Gym
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 56-47
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 52-44
@ Bremer Student Center Gym
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 60-43
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 81-65
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 66-51
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 53-37
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 78-69
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 76-43
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 73-63
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 70-63
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 60-52
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - OT
L, 95-91
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 45-43
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 73-68
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 66-53
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 74-66
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 74-62
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 77-62
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 56-41
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 71-46
@ Everett CC NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 87-75
@ Everett CC NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Lane %
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Final Four
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Umpqua %
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season