2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 5
Home 7-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 5-4
Games 26
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 41.1
3PT % 33.1
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 16.2
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 78-27
Cochise College
@ Eastern Arazona College
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 85-72
Pima College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-53
Eastern Arizona College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 65-62
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 65-45
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-71
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 68-63
@ Everett
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 64-49
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-64
@ Everett
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 84-59
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 76-75
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 62-52
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 85-40
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Red Devil Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 50-47
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 61-40
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 60-54
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 67-53
Pierce *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 83-68
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 60-59
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 80-68
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Tacoma *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 88-58
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 73-50
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 86-48
Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-69
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 79-62
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
* Conference