2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 8
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 38.2
3PT % 33.5
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 14.0
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 78-27
Cochise College
@ Eastern Arazona College
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 85-72
Pima College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-53
Eastern Arizona College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 65-62
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 65-45
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-71
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 68-63
@ Everett
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 64-49
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-64
@ Everett
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
7:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
* Conference