2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Peninsula

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Pts per game 57.1
FG % 37.1
3PT % 30.8
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 51-43
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-59
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 65-62
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 56-55
A
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 63-44
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-47
Raider Holiday Classic
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 67-55
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
@ Wenatchee Valley
N
Sat Dec 29
at
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference