2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
@ Lane Community College Titan Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
10:00 AM
@ Eugene, OR
N
Mon Nov 19
at
6:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 04
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
12:00 PM
@ Bremerton, WA
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
@ Southwestern Oregon Community College SWOC Crossover
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
4:30 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference