2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Mt Hood

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 5-2
Games 10
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 42.8
3PT % 35.3
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 73-65
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-79
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 74-58
@ Yakima
N
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 82-70
CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 63-59
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 82-59
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 62-53
@ Warrior Classic - Walla Walla
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-62
@ Walla Walla CC
N
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 63-53
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-50
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sat Dec 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
11:00 AM
@ Skagit Vally College
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Gresham, Oregon
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 AM
Clark *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference