2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Mt Hood

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
@ Clackamas Community College Clackamas Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sat Dec 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
11:00 AM
@ Skagit Vally College
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Gresham, Oregon
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference