2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
2:00 PM
Warrior Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM
Warrior Classic
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
@ Bremerton, WA
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ Salem, OR
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ Chemeketa Holiday Classic - Salem, OR
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
5:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division