2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Everett

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 56.3
FG % 30.7
3PT % 25.3
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 11.6
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 68-51
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 61-51
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 80-57
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-52
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 63-45
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 49-43
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 64-48
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
@ Columbia Basin College CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Columbia Basin College CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Columbia Basin College CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
6:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:30 PM
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference