2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Everett

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Everett CC Alumni #
Larry Walker Court Naming Ceremony
H
Sat Oct 27
at
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
7:30 PM
Christian Faith Basketball Club #
H
November
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
8:00 PM
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
TBA
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
@ Columbia Basin College CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Columbia Basin College CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Columbia Basin College CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
6:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:30 PM
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference