2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Everett

Overall 10-19
Pct. .345
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-6
Games 29
Pts per game 63.7
FG % 34.1
3PT % 24.9
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 68-51
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 61-51
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 80-57
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-52
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 63-45
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 49-43
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 64-48
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 77-50
@ Pasco,WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 81-67
CBC Crossover Tournament
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 84-70
@ Pasco, WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 63-61
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Christian Faith Basketball Club
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 73-64
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 75-69
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 77-72
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-64
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 80-49
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 75-65
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 71-61
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 76-55
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 84-71
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 80-77
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 69-50
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 70-59
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 70-51
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 79-64
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 85-57
Rescheduled from 1/9
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-84
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
* Conference