2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 38.0
3PT % 25.4
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 66-54
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 68-45
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 72-40
Fairchild Air Force Base
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 75-63
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 62-48
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 53-45
NWAC Crossover
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 75-42
@ Thunderdome at Highline College
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 69-45
@ Thunderdome at Highline College
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 74-51
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 62-54
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 65-54
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 75-65
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 49-37
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 67-65
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 91-83
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 75-50
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 70-59
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 76-57
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 69-61
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference