2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-1
Games 26
Pts per game 78.4
FG % 39.5
3PT % 31.1
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 46.7
Ast per game 15.9
November
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Christian Faith
Student Recreation Center on Whatcom's Campus
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 92-79
Evergreen State College
Olympia, WA.
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 90-42
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 99-53
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final - OT
L, 94-85
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 105-66
@ swocc SWOC Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 91-73
@ swocc @ SWOCC Crossover
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 96-92
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 88-80
Red Devil Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 79-77
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 83-55
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 55-51
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 68-64
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 82-52
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 64-53
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 72-67
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 115-65
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 91-83
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 68-48
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 58-52
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 70-63
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 76-65
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 81-59
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 85-57
Rescheduled from 1/9
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 68-58
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 76-65
@ Everett CC NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
* Conference
% Post season