2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : S. Puget Sound

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 48.4
FG % 28.9
3PT % 28.1
FT % 54.6
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 9.3
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 51-43
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 66-54
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 90-42
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-52
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 57-40
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 49-42
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 93-59
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
5:30 PM
@ North Idaho College
N
Mon Dec 17
at
5:30 PM
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Idaho CC Crossover
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sat Dec 29
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:30 PM
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM
SPSCC Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference