2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 9
Pts per game 79.7
FG % 39.2
3PT % 30.1
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 17.0
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 68-59
CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 103-77
CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 102-99
CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 80-71
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 95-76
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-71
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 95-68
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 72-57
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 81-64
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Portland, Oregon
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
* Conference