2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Linn-Benton

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-3
Games 6
Pts per game 62.5
FG % 35.4
3PT % 25.0
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 68-54
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 62-54
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-73
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 63-45
EvCC Basketball Classic
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-46
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 69-64
@ Everett
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
@ Bremerton, WA
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Bremerton, WA
N
Sun Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
@ Salem, OR
N
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
@ Salem, OR Chemeketa Holiday Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Albany, Oregon
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference