2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
at
3:30 PM
Mesa Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College
A
Sun Nov 18
at
11:00 AM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
A
December
Tue Dec 11
vs
5:30 PM
Fairchild AirForce
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference