2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 42.9
3PT % 29.6
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 86-72
Mesa Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-61
Scottsdale Community College
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 79-64
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-26
Gonzaga Club Team
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 77-62
North Idaho All Stars
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 87-31
Fairchild AirForce
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 83-72
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 71-43
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 64-49
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 64-53
@ Myklebust Gym
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 70-63
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Red Devil Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 50-47
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 78-62
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 90-80
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 72-58
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 78-69
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 71-49
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 83-66
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 60-48
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 81-69
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 88-80
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 78-58
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 73-68
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-24
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 59-56
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 69-57
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 86-81
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Umpqua %
@ Everett CC NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
* Conference
% Post season