2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 75.2
FG % 45.1
3PT % 27.6
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 10.4
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 86-72
Mesa Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-61
Scottsdale Community College
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 79-64
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-26
Gonzaga Club Team
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 77-62
North Idaho All Stars
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
5:30 PM
Fairchild AirForce
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
5:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
1:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference