2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 28
vs
TBA
Simpson College
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Highline
N
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
NWAC Crossover
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ @ Highline
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
Chemeketa Holiday Classic
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Salem, Oregon
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Clark *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference