2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-3
Games 24
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 41.3
3PT % 27.5
FT % 57.6
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 69-56
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 83-79
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 102-40
Simpson College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 80-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 68-65
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 82-64
@ Thunderdome at Highline College
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 63-61
NWAC Crossover
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-45
@ Thunderdome at Highline College
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 77-60
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 65-59
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 86-73
Chemeketa Holiday Classic
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 76-49
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 71-64
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 62-54
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 65-51
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 101-95
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 70-48
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 72-61
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 78-55
Clark *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 65-51
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 72-63
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 64-56
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 84-53
Umpqua *
Salem, Oregon
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Clark *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference