2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Highline

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-4
Games 26
Pts per game 55.3
FG % 32.9
3PT % 24.3
FT % 56.7
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 65-62
@ Skagit Valley
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 69-59
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 59-52
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 63-53
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 53-45
NWAC Crossover
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 63-61
NWAC Crossover
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 75-51
NWAC Crossover
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 73-56
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 96-51
@ MyklebustGymnasium Red Devil Holiday Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 57-56
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 83-55
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 58-55
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 45-40
Tacoma *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 51-43
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 56-36
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 80-68
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 59-49
A
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Postponed
Tacoma *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 60-47
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 62-51
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 61-57
Pierce *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 57-43
Rescheduled from Feb 6th
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 72-59
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 54-50
Tacoma *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 58-51
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 53-40
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
* Conference
% Post season