2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Highline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM
NWAC Crossover
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
NWAC Crossover
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
NWAC Crossover
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
3:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference