2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Lane

Overall 28-4
Pct. .875
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 9-1
Games 32
Pts per game 86.1
FG % 46.4
3PT % 35.5
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 20.7
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 99-53
Titan Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 100-51
Titan Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-52
Titan Classic
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 103-36
Simpson JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-71
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 75-69
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-60
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 71-63
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 77-50
@ Pasco,WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 83-55
@ CBC crossover CBC Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 76-62
CBC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 98-50
@ at Chemeketa
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 90-44
@ at Chemeketa at Chemeketa
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 76-49
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 102-68
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 83-65
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 96-38
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 77-60
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 85-46
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 87-66
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 91-87
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 68-64
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 79-55
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 104-55
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 110-42
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 99-68
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 79-61
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 90-69
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 79-78
Umpqua *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 81-73
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 93-44
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 84-81
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Final Four
N
* Conference
% Post season