2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Lane

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Simpson JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM
@ Pierce Holiday Invite
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
@ Columbia Basin College CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ Chemeketa Holiday Classic - Salem, OR
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Chemeketa Holiday Classic - Salem, OR
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Eugene, Oregon
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference