2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Green River

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Christian Faith
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 24
at
12:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
* Conference