2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Green River

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 47.8
FG % 27.3
3PT % 14.5
FT % 52.0
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 8.5
November
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 75-56
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 99-53
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-39
@ Big Bend Everett CC 2018 Women's Basketball Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 49-43
EvCC Basketball Classic
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sun Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 21
at
2:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
* Conference
^ Division