2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Green River

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
@ Neutral Everett CC 2018 Women's Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sun Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 21
at
2:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
* Conference
^ Division