2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Green River

Overall 0-22
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 22
Home 0-9
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 22
Pts per game 45.7
FG % 25.3
3PT % 20.4
FT % 56.8
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 6.6
November
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 75-56
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 99-53
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-39
@ Big Bend Everett CC 2018 Women's Basketball Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 49-43
EvCC Basketball Classic
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-31
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 57-34
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 60-31
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 61-50
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 61-40
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 67-47
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 60-47
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 56-36
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 73-40
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 99-60
Pierce *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 88-58
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 68-35
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 62-51
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 82-44
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 81-43
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 81-57
Pierce *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 74-52
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 88-58
A
* Conference
^ Division