2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 6-2
Games 11
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 37.8
3PT % 34.1
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 11.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 77-73
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-77
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-61
@ Yakima
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final - 3OT
W, 54-43
Warrior Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 74-62
@ Walla Walla CC
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-44
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-57
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 71-63
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 65-51
@ columbia basin college
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 81-67
CBC Crossover Tournament
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 76-62
CBC Crossover
H
Sat Dec 29
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
April
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 80-72
H
# Exhibition
* Conference