2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-6
Games 10
Pts per game 62.4
FG % 35.5
3PT % 25.9
FT % 54.2
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 11.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-54
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 81-61
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 56-47
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 62-54
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 103-77
CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 82-59
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 95-68
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 60-47
Raider Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 86-74
@ swocc SWOC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 105-66
@ swocc SWOC Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Start of 1st
0-0
SWOC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ Chemeketa Holiday Classic - Salem, OR
N
Sun Dec 30
at
12:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
11:00 AM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division