2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 25.9
3PT % 20.5
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 32.1
Ast per game 6.7
November
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 71-56
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 57-40
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 59-52
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-50
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 84-60
@ Vancouver, WA
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 87-43
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
@ Clark Crossover
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference