2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 3-6
Games 26
Pts per game 60.9
FG % 37.9
3PT % 24.9
FT % 57.8
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 11.4
November
Fri Nov 23
at
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 60-45
Utah State Eastern
@ Bruin Arena
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-65
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 70-64
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 86-72
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 58-50
@ NIC
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 77-73
@ NIC
N
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 64-49
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 64-46
Vancouver Island University
@ Northwest University
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 67-51
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 58-48
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 80-66
@ Skagit Valley College
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 51-50
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 54-46
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 82-52
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 78-58
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 49-37
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 52-46
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 84-71
H
February
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 58-52
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 77-58
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 69-61
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 62-60
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - OT
W, 92-84
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 82-57
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 71-66
A
* Conference