2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 5
Pts per game 57.6
FG % 35.9
3PT % 24.1
FT % 56.2
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 9.4
November
Fri Nov 23
at
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 60-45
Utah State Eastern
@ Bruin Arena
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-65
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 70-64
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 86-72
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
5:30 PM
@ North Idaho College
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
3:30 PM
@ North Idaho College
N
Tue Dec 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
3:00 PM
Vancouver Island University
@ TBD
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
11:30 AM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference