2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Big Bend

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 6
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 41.9
3PT % 29.8
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 51.2
Ast per game 18.5
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-58
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 109-45
Eastern Washington University Club
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 95-76
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 84-39
@ Big Bend Everett CC 2018 Women's Basketball Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-46
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-65
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
Fairchild AFB
H
Fri Dec 28
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley CC
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
11:30 AM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division