2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Big Bend

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Washington University Club
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
@ Neutral Everett CC 2018 Women's Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
8:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
Fairchild AFB
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference