2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Blue Mountain

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-4
Games 26
Pts per game 50.2
FG % 31.9
3PT % 25.8
FT % 58.6
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 9.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-64
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 100-51
Titan Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 56-47
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 81-57
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 75-63
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 49-42
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 58-56
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 91-53
@ Michael Smith Gym/Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 74-53
@ Wenatchee Valley College
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 47-46
@ WVC
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 65-54
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-51
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 53-37
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-62
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 71-49
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 70-47
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 71-58
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
L, 81-61
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 67-50
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 58-19
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 75-48
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 81-24
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 63-36
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 75-58
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Postponed
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 71-35
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 56-41
A
* Conference