2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Umpqua

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 9-2
Neutral 9-3
Games 33
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 46.1
3PT % 33.0
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 46.7
Ast per game 17.2
November
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 84-48
Shasta College
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 82-70
CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 87-56
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 102-99
CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
A
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 72-64
Centrailia Tournament
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 69-54
@ Michael Smith Gym/Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 91-53
@ Michael Smith Gym/Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final - OT
W, 83-72
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 77-73
@ NIC
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 83-70
@ NIC
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 96-92
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 96-51
@ MyklebustGymnasium Red Devil Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 84-57
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 78-72
Gresham, Oregon
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 85-68
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-73
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 84-50
Coos Bay, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 96-70
Clark *
Vancouver, Washington
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 87-51
Portland, Oregon
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 91-87
Lane *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 73-70
Albany, Oregon
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 78-70
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
L, 93-87
Portland, Oregon
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 84-53
Salem, Oregon
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 83-63
Clark *
Roseburg, Oregon
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 98-57
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 79-78
Lane *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 68-62
@ Everett CC NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 86-68
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 80-73
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Final Four
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 74-70
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season