2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Clark

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-9
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 59.7
FG % 33.6
3PT % 23.0
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 68-45
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 61-51
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 69-66
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 65-45
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-47
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 61-60
@ WVC
N
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 60-48
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 93-59
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 58-39
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 87-43
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 81-76
@ Vancouver, WA
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 65-45
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 102-68
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 58-54
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 79-59
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 96-70
Umpqua *
Vancouver, Washington
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 82-72
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 71-58
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 78-55
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 65-57
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 67-40
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 104-55
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 67-58
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 89-71
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 83-63
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 62-44
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 60-41
A
* Conference