2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Olympic

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 2
Home 4-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-7
Games 25
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 32.5
3PT % 24.5
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 8.9
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-58
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 62-54
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 87-56
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 64-56
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City CCC Thanksgiving Invitational
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-49
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-54
@ Michael Smith Gym/Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 76-32
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 61-47
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 56-47
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 48-45
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley College Cardinal Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 88-38
@ Skagit Valley College Cardinal Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-49
@ Skagit Valley College Cardinal Holiday Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 57-56
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 55-51
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 57-41
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 65-54
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 47-45
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 71-61
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 52-46
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 56-53
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 68-48
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 52-48
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 80-39
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 70-51
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division