2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Portland

Overall 1-25
Pct. .038
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 23
Home 1-10
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-5
Games 26
Pts per game 52.6
FG % 32.9
3PT % 24.9
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 9.6
November
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 98-55
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 95-59
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 86-52
PCC Alumni
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 81-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-50
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 84-59
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 69-57
@ Myklebust Gym
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 87-54
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 85-40
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 68-38
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Red Devil Holiday Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 86-50
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 73-48
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 58-54
Clark *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 96-38
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 65-51
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 73-36
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 63-46
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 87-51
Umpqua *
Portland, Oregon
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 95-65
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 67-40
Clark *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 75-55
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 72-63
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 110-42
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 98-49
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 75-67
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 98-57
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
* Conference