2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Yakima Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
YVC Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ YVC Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ YVC Tip-Off Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Fairchild Air Force Base
@ Wenatchee Valley
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
@ Wenatchee Valley
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
YVC Alumni
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Highline
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
12:00 PM
@ Highline
N
Sun Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
NWAC Crossover
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
3:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lower Columbia
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference