2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Yakima Valley

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 7-3
Games 26
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 42.6
3PT % 32.3
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-58
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 79-77
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-58
@ Yakima
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 80-71
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 94-36
Fairchild Air Force Base
@ WVC
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 61-60
@ WVC
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 82-64
@ Thunderdome at Highline College
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 75-42
@ Thunderdome at Highline College
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 75-51
NWAC Crossover
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 73-56
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 70-63
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Red Devil Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 79-77
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 94-92
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-57
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 67-59
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-76
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 80-62
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-69
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 73-63
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 81-69
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 81-59
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-86
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 86-74
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 75-48
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 87-82
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 94-84
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference