2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-3
Games 8
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 45.1
3PT % 37.7
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 73-65
@ Sherar Gymnasium Yakima Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 71-63
@ Sherar Gymnasium
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 63-61
@ Yakima
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 62-53
@ Warrior Classic - Walla Walla
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Warrior Classic
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-64
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 66-60
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 81-64
@ Pierce College HEC Raider Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
@ Clark Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Clark Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
@ Clark Crossover
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
@ Salem, OR
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
4:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference