2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Warrior Classic
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM
@ Pierce Holiday Invite
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Salem, OR
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
4:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference