2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Centralia

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 10
Pts per game 59.7
FG % 35.4
3PT % 30.1
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 9.3
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 71-64
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-54
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 90-52
Titan Classic
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 56-55
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 60-48
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Centrailia Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 58-56
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 76-32
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 65-51
@ columbia basin college
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 83-55
CBC Crossover
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
@ Pasco, WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
1:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Tacoma * ^
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division