2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-0
Games 6
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 41.2
3PT % 31.5
FT % 52.9
Reb per game 45.7
Ast per game 18.3
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 69-40
CCS Alumni
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 78-49
Gonzaga Club
@ Spokane Falls
N
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 74-71
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 55-44
@ Everett
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 64-49
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-65
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
11:00 AM
@ Skagit Vally College
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference