2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-7
Away 6-3
Neutral 9-1
Games 28
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 40.8
3PT % 32.5
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 69-40
CCS Alumni
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 78-49
Gonzaga Club
@ Spokane Falls
N
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 74-71
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 55-44
@ Everett
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 64-49
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-65
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 57-43
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 57-34
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-66
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 63-61
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 58-48
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 70-49
@ Skagit Valley College Cardinal Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 74-67
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 72-46
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 67-59
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 88-81
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 63-61
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 76-43
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 70-47
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 60-48
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 81-59
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 65-62
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 77-65
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 83-79
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 66-53
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 69-57
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 63-57
@ Spokane
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 71-35
H
* Conference