2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
@ Starfire Sports Complex Tukwila, Wa
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Sports Complex Tukwila, Wa
N
Mon Aug 28
at
3:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
Clark
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
2:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event