2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Clark

Overall 13-2-2
Pct. .824
Conf. 11-0-1
Pct. .958
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-0-1
Neutral 2-1-1
Games 17
Goals 67
Goals/ game 3.94
Shot % .209
Shots/ game 18.8
GAA 0.82
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lane *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rogue *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rogue *
@ Vancouver, WA
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
@ Tukwila WA Highline advances in shootout 4-3
N
* Conference
% Post season