2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Spokane

Overall 11-4-2
Pct. .706
Conf. 9-2-2
Pct. .769
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 64
Goals/ game 3.76
Shot % .268
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.33
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Tukwilla, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 14-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference