2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 15-6-2
Pct. .696
Conf. 10-2-2
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 2-3
Games 23
Goals 64
Goals/ game 2.78
Shot % .247
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.73
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
T, 3-3
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Robinwood
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pierce *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Pierce *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Tukwila WA Semi-Final #1
N
* Conference
% Post season