2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 13-6-1
Pct. .675
Conf. 9-5-1
Pct. .633
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 6-3-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 61
Goals/ game 3.05
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 2.22
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
@ Tukwila, Wa
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 7-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
Clark %
A
* Conference
% Post season