2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 11-4-1
Pct. .719
Conf. 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Streak Won 2
Home 4-3
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 49
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % .206
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 2.15
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
@ Tukwila, Wa
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 7-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference