2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Peninsula

Overall 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 16
Home 6-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 119
Goals/ game 7.44
Shot % .330
Shots/ game 22.6
GAA 0.64
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 11-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 15-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference