2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Peninsula

Overall 20-1
Pct. .952
Conf. 15-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 21
Goals 142
Goals/ game 6.76
Shot % .304
Shots/ game 22.2
GAA 0.63
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 11-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 15-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 13-0
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lane %
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Tacoma %
@ Tukwila WA Semi-Final #1
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila WA NWAC Women's Championship Match
N
* Conference
% Post season