2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 8-3-3
Pct. .679
Conf. 6-2-3
Pct. .682
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-0-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 2-0-1
Games 14
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.08
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Clark *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lane *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Rogue *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ CFC
N
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Clark *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
T, 1-1
Rogue *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference