2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
at
10:00 AM
USU Eastern #
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
@ Starfire
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
8:00 AM
@ Starfire Complex, Tukwila, WA
N
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
at
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event