2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 5-10-3
Pct. .361
Conf. 3-9-2
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-6-2
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .218
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 2.36
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 14-0
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 3-3
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference