2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Portland

Overall 0-15
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 0-7
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.08
Shot % .026
Shots/ game 2.9
GAA 5.52
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 8-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Postponed
Rogue *
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Clark *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Postponed
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rogue *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Portland CC Forfeits match
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 10-0
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rogue *
Portland CC Forfeits match
A
* Conference