2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.89
Shot % .335
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 1.53
August
Thu Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 11-0
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
* Conference
% Post season