2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Grays Harbor

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 16
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.38
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 3.4
GAA 6.71
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Tacoma *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 10-1
Pierce *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 10-1
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pierce *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 10-0
@ Starfire Field 2
N
* Conference