2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Centralia

Overall 3-9-2
Pct. .286
Conf. 3-6-2
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3-1
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .214
Shots/ game 7.4
GAA 3.31
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 10-1
Warner Pacific #
A
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 5-0
Corban University
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 7-4
Pierce *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Tacoma *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference