2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Centralia

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 5-7-2
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .199
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 3.42
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 10-1
Warner Pacific #
A
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 5-0
Corban University
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 7-4
Pierce *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Tacoma *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 10-0
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference