2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Centralia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 29
at
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific
A
Thu Aug 31
at
6:00 PM
Corban University
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
at
1:00 PM
Bellevue * ^
A
Wed Oct 18
at
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event