2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 8-6-3
Pct. .559
Conf. 7-5-2
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1-1
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 3-2-1
Games 16
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 2.40
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tacoma *
@ Robinwood
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Robinswood Park
N
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
October
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
T, 2-2
Pierce *
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Robinswood Park
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Mon Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Playoff Game for West 3-seed
A
* Conference
% Post season